Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2018

Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2018 1st XI - Sponsored by Rapid Response Solutions Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Merrow(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 1.00pm WonFriendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Havant (A) Away1.00pm Won by 2 WktsFriendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Portsmouth University 1s(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Hartley Wintney(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pm Won by 24 RunsLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Ventnor(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Calmore(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Sarisbury (H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hook + Newnham(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bournemouth(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Andover(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Tauntonians + Romsey(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Liphook + Ripsley(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hartley Wintney(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Ventnor(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Calmore(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hartley Wintney(A) Away3pmCup
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sarisbury (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hook + Newnham(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Bournemouth(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Andover(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Tauntonians + Romsey(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Liphook & Ripsley(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague