Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2020

Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2020 1st XI - Official Ball Sponsor Zinq IT Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 James Christian XI(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30PMFriendly
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ben Duggan XI(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 2.00 PMFriendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Portsmouth CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 5.00 PMFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Burridge (H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 PMLeague Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Hampshire Academy(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 PMLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Alton(A) Away12.30 PMLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Bournemouth(A) Away3.00 PMCup Won by 60
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Havant (H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 PMLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Rowledge(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 PMLeague Won By 70 Runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 OT's &Romsey(A) Away2.30 PMCup Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sarisbury Athletic (A) Away12.30 PMLeague Won 6 Wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 St Cross Syms II(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 PMLeague Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sparsholt(A) Away1.00 PMLeague Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Havant 1st XI(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Havant 1st XI(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) TBCFriendly