Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2019

Portsmouth Cricket Club - 2019 1st XI - Official Ball Sponsor Zinq IT Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Pagham CC(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 New Milton(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2019 Hook & N Basics(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Rowledge(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Ventnor(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Andover(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Old Tauntonians + Romsey(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Calmore Sports(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sparsholt(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sarisbury Athletic (H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 New Milton(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hook & N Basics(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Rowledge(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ventnor(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Andover(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Old Tauntonians + Romsey(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Calmore Sports(A) Away12.30 pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sparsholt(H) Home (Portsmouth Cricket Club) 12.30 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sarisbury (A) Away12.30 pmLeague